Clinical Care Management Committee


William Handelman, M.D.

David D. Thompson, Jr., M.D.

Robert Lehman, M.D.

Rozann Venti, M.D.

Alfred Herzog, M.D.

Frank Crociata, D.O
Richard Kayne, M.D.

Salman Zafar, M.D.

Bradley Rosenberg, M.D.

Parthsarthi Patel, M.D.


The Connecticut State Medical Society - IPA (CSMS-IPA) is the largest and only statewide IPA in Connecticut and one of the largest in the nation. The CSMS-IPA is comprised of approximately 7,000 physician members. The CSMS-IPA is governed by a 27-member physician Board of Directors.



Corporate Office
127 Washington Avenue
East Building, Lower Level
North Haven, CT 06473
Phone: (203) 562-7228
Fax: (203) 624-6665

Operations Office
1 Corporate Drive, Suite 315
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone (203) 225-1291
Fax (203) 925-2652
© 2024, CSMS-IPA, Inc